Staff Directory

City of Coronado Staff Directory

Click on a department below to view its contact information.

Last Name First Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Arguelles Rosanna Accountant rarguelles@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7303
Barcello Timothy Accounting Technician I tbarcello@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7307
Bridgeford Brenda Office Specialist bbridgeford@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2405
Briggs Laura Accounting Technician II  lbriggs@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7308
Gewaily Emad Finance Manager egewaily@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7306
Herring Alexandrea Human Resources Technician aherring@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7310
Huth Rhonda Sr. Management Analyst rhuth@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2426
Krueger James Director Of Administrative Services jkrueger@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7309
Ledesma Michele Human Resources Technician mledesma@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2403
Lewton Brian Information Technology Manager blewton@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2401
Moriarty Bertha Human Resources Management Analyst
bmoriarty@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7301
Mueller Neil IT Network Administrator I nmueller@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2469
Negash Abraham IT Technician anegash@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7306
Reed Terrance IT Network Administrator II treed@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2402
Reeve Amy Human Resources Manager areeve@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7304
Salinard David IT Network Administrator II dsalinard@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2427
Santos Marilen Accountant msantos@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7324
Whittenburge James Accounting Technician I
jwhittenburge@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2657
Last Name First Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Clifford Mary City Clerk mclifford@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7321
Coon Janet Administrative Secretary  jcoon@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7315
Last Name First Name Title Email Address Phone Number
King Blair City Manager bking@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7335
Lang Stefanie Secretary To City Manager slang@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7335
Albrecht
Dominique Sr. Management Analyst
dalbrecht@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7305
Ritter Tom Assistant City Manager tritter@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7330
Zuniga Janine Sr. Management Analyst jzuniga@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7340
Perri
Tony
Contract Coronado Television Administrator
tperri@coronado.ca.us
619-522-2644
Last Name First Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Brown Jesse Senior Planner jbrown@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2415
Fait Peter Associate Planner pfait@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2414
Hurst Rachel Director Of Community Development rhurst@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7338
Kilburn Randall Building Inspector rkilburn@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2412
Olsen Tricia Associate Planner tolsen@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7329
Ramos Laura Administrative Secretary  lramos@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7327
Roark Eric Community Development Technician eroark@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2413
Romero Joseph Building Inspec Suprvisor jromero@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2411
Swanson John Assistant Planner jswanson@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2416
Zamora Adrian Community Development Technician azamora@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2410
Last Name First Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Last Name First Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Last Name First Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Aberizk Debra Library Assistant II d.aberizk@coronado.lib.ca.us 619-522-2478
Belter Phyllis Library Technician p.belter@coronado.lib.ca.us 619-522-2474
Escobedo Franklin Principal Librarian f.escobedo@coronado.lib.ca.us 619-522-2470
Esquevin Christian Director Of Library Services c.esquevin@coronado.lib.ca.us 619-522-7395
Fry Bridgette Library Assistant II b.fry@coronado.lib.ca.us 619-522-7390
Hauser Eileen Librarian II e.hauser@coronado.lib.ca.us 619-522-7390
Herrera Maria Accounting Technician I mherrera@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7392
Hooper Candice Library Assistant II c.hooper@coronado.lib.ca.us 619-522-2476
Houghton Maria Library Assistant II m.houghton@coronado.lib.ca.us 619-522-2477
Lawson Eileen Librarian II e.lawson@coronado.lib.ca.us 619-522-2481
Luna Jacqueline Librarian II j.luna@coronado.lib.ca.us 619-522-7390
Morris Christopher Library Technician c.morris@coronado.lib.ca.us 619-522-2472
Sherwood Virginia Librarian II v.sherwood@coronado.lib.ca.us 619-522-2483
Skelly Elizabeth Administrative Secretary  eskelly@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2475
Tu Vy Senior Librarian v.tu@coronado.lib.ca.us 619-522-2473
Weber Ellenjoy Senior Librarian e.weber@coronado.lib.ca.us 619-522-2471
Service Area Phone Number
Emergencies 911
24-Hour Non-Emergencies 619-522-7350
Chief's Office 619-522-7355
PIO/Media 619-522-7370
Records and Permits 619-522-7366
Investigations 619-522-7364
Traffic 619-522-7359
Property and Evidence 619-522-7345
Senior Volunteers and Explorers 619-522-7370
Recruiting (877-NADO-COP) 877-623-6267
Lost/Found or Aggressive Animal 619-522-7350
Animal Adoption (PAWS) 619-522-7371
Last Name First Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Adams Anthony Maintenance Worker II aadams@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Andrade Sebastian Maintenance Worker II N/A 619-522-7380
Brown Bryant Maintenance Worker II N/A 619-522-7818
Castillo Ramon Maintenance Worker II N/A 619-522-7818
Cazares Jose Mechanic II jcazares2@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Cecil William Capital Projects Manager  bcecil@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7314
Dias Mark Motor Sweeper Operator mdias@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Dissing Ana Office Specialist adissing@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2438
Drummond Charles Maintenance Worker II cdrummond@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Duhala Kirk Maintenance Worker II kduhala@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Duquette Reginald Public Service Supervisor rduquette@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7389
Eastlick David Lead Maintenance Worker deastlick@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Enriquez Enrique Maintenance Worker II N/A 619-522-7818
Fernandez Luis Maintenance Worker II lfernandez@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Fitzgerald Phil Golf Maintenance Supervr  pfitzgerald@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2439
Foster Edward Maintenance Worker II N/A 619-522-7818
Fowler Steve Maintenance Worker II 619-522-2438
Frazier-Gonzalez Paulina Maintenance Worker II pgonzalez@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Garcia Billy Maintenance Worker II bgarcia@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Garcia Juan Maintenance Worker II N/A 619-522-7373
Gerszewski Laura Office Specialist lgerszewski@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2435
Godby Kimberly Public Service Supervisor kgodby@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7387
Gonzales Melita Accounting Technician I mgonzales@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2421
Gonzalez Rosendo Maintenance Worker II rgonzalez@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7818
Gonzalez Jose Master Mechanic (Termnal) jgonzalez@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7386
Guerrero Jose Maintenance Worker II jguerrero@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Horvath Arlin Maintenance Worker II khorvath@coronado.ca.us 619-522-8438
Jeffery Yale Lead Maintenance Worker yjeffery@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Johnson Denise Sr. Management Analyst
djohnson@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7349
Johnson Gary Assistant Engineer djohnson@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2425
Jones Sidney Maintenance Worker II sjones@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Jones Marcus Maintenance Worker II N/A 619-522-7373
Katzenstein Samuel Assistant Engineer skatzenstein@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7384
Lasley Ian Lead Maintenance Worker ilasley@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7319
Lyon Cecilia Management Analyst cecilial@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7311
Martinez Larry Spec. Equip. Mechanic I lmartinez2@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Maurer Clifford Dir. Of Public Services cmaurer@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2652
Mcgee Michael Maintenance Worker II N/A 619-522-2438
Mcgrath James Lead Pump Mechanic jmcgrath@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Mcpherson Dana Public Services Tech. dmcpherson@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7382
Morales Martin Tree Trimmer mmorales@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Moreno Armando Heavy Equipment Operator  amoreno@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Navallez Marcel Maintenance Worker II mnavallez@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Newton James Principal Engineer jnewton@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7313
Odiorne Katherine Associate Engineer kodiorne@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2424
Ortiz Alejandro Accounting Technician I aortiz@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2430
Padilla Gabriel Spec. Equip. Mechanic II  gpadilla@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7373
Powell Jessie Associate Engineer jpowell@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7357
Ramirez Jorge Maintenance Worker II jramirez@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2432
Ramirez Raul Mechanic II rramirez@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Reynolds Nancy Administrative Secretary  nreynolds@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2420
Rodriguez Roberto Maintenance Worker II rrodriguez@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2643
Ryan Sean Maintenance Worker I N/A 619-522-2438
Sanchez-Espinoza Samuel Maintenance Worker II ssanchez@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Sandoval Richard Maintenance Worker II rsandoval@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7318
Saole Nuuao Maintenance Worker II nsaole@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Scribner Eric Lead Maintenance Worker escribner@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7373
Scrivener Allie Active Transport. Planner ascrivener@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2423
Sevier Jason Maintenance Worker II jsevier@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Smith Joshua Electrician jsmith@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Telenczak Michael Spec. Equip. Mechanic II  N/A 619-522-7373
Torres Eddie Maintenance Worker II etorres@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Urbina Gilbert Maintenance Worker II gurbina@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Valdivia Arturo Public Service Supervisor avaldivia@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7388
Vargas Luis Maintenance Worker II lvargas@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Walton Gene City Engineer ewalton@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7385
Last Name First Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Amanda Ratajesak Office Specialist aratajesak@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2454
Ana Dissing Office Specialist adissing@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2438
Andrea
Meier Aquatics Coordinator
ameier@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2466
Bruce
Willie Aquatics Coordinator
bwillie@coronado.ca.us
619-522-2632
Bryant Brown Maintenance Worker II N/A 619-522-7818
Edward Foster Maintenance Worker II N/A 619-522-7818
Elizabeth Mcmahon Recreation Coordinator emcmahon@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2459
Enrique Enriquez Maintenance Worker II N/A 619-522-7818
Eric Scribner Lead Maintenance Worker escribner@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7373
Jennifer Benzel Recreation Coordinator jwilson@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2462
Jordann Gottlieb Aquatics Coordinator jgottlieb@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2467
Juan Garcia Maintenance Worker II N/A 619-522-7373
Kellie Spurgeon Recreation Coordinator kspurgeon@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2460
Lori Stucki Aquatics Supervisor lstucki@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2465
Marcus Jones Maintenance Worker II N/A 619-522-7373
Michael Mcgee Maintenance Worker II N/A 619-522-2438
Michael Telenczak Spec. Equip. Mechanic II  N/A 619-522-7373
Nathan Lohr Office Specialist nlohr@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2466
Orlando Vales Recreation Programs Suprv ovales@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2457
Phil Fitzgerald Golf Maintenance Supervr  pfitzgerald@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2439
Ramon Castillo Maintenance Worker II N/A 619-522-7818
Robin Klosinski Recreation Coordinator bklosinski@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2461
Roger Miller Dir. Of Recreation & Golf rmiller2@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2450
Rosendo Gonzalez Maintenance Worker II rgonzalez@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7818
Sandra Downes Management Assistant sdownes@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2451
Sean Ryan Maintenance Worker I N/A 619-522-2438
Sherry Mcglaughlin Office Specialist smcglaughlin@coronado.ca.us 619-522-6301
Stacy Berman Recreation Programs Suprv sberman@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2458
Steve Fowler Maintenance Worker II N/A 619-522-2438
Wendi Garrison Spreckels Center Supervisor
wgarrison@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7336
Wesley Jones Office Specialist wjones@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2455
Download Ask Coronado App