Contact Us

Last item for navigation
Sort by
Public Services and Engineering
NameTitleEmail
Clifford Maurer, PE, CEMDirectorcmaurer@coronado.ca.us
Ed Walton, PECity Engineerewalton@coronado.ca.us
James Newton, PEPrincipal Engineerjnewton@coronado.ca.us
Sam KatzensteinAssistant Engineer (Right-of-Way Permits)skatzenstein@coronado.ca.us
Nancy ReynoldsAdministrative Secretarynreynolds@coronado.ca.us
Jackie LuCapital Projects Managerjlu@coronado.ca.us
Kim GodbyWastewater/Storm Water Supervisorkgodby@coronado.ca.us
Ian LasleyGeneral Services Supervisor - Fleet, Facilities, StreetsILasley@coronado.ca.us
Arturo ValdiviaParks & Beaches Supervisoravaldivia@coronado.ca.us
Denise JohnsonPublic Services Administration Supervisordjohnson1@coronado.ca.us
Dana McPhersonPublic Services Tech. (HazWaste)dmcpherson@coronado.ca.us
Jessie Powell, PEStorm Water/Wastewater Engineerjpowell@coronado.ca.us
Download Ask Coronado App